Images of a Hero

Back in July I wrote a blog entry about putting together some videos for Quebec House. I finished the videos a while a go and I’ve been uploading them periodically over the last couple of weeks. Check them out if you get a chance on the Quebec House Youtube Channel, I think they’ve come out quite well!

We also got our first comment on the introduction video I uploaded back in July. I think it will be interesting to see if anyone comments back and if the video becomes a social object over the next few months.

Leave a comment

Filed under National Trust, Youtube

Leave a Reply

